Wrapping Things Up….Thanks, Mrs. V!

Standard

Mrs. Vance,

I want to finish this blog by saying, “Thank you so much for making this class one of my favorites!”  I already mentioned to you how much I was dreading this class from day one and I must say that every evil thought that I had was squashed….and yes….at the beginning, I was thinking some very evil things…. But now, I tell everyone that talks about having to take a humanities class that they definitely to take this one with you.    I have truly enjoyed being your student and I appreciate you and your Victorians!

2 responses »

  1. I absolutely LOVE this meme!!! I am totally stealing it to share with my own Victorian professor. Thanks for you kind words, but you guys make the class. I’m just along for the ride. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment